ALLERGEN & DIETARY
INFORMATION
HOW WE MAKE OUR PIZZA
HOW WE MAKE OUR PIZZA
Our dough is made using authentic Italian Type 00 wheat flour, pure water, salt, and yeast, fermented slowly for 24–48 hours for incredible flavour and digestibility. We bake at over 350°C in our wood-fired oven in around 90 seconds.
KEY ALLERGENS & DIETARY OPTIONS
GLUTEN / WHEAT
Our traditional dough contains wheat (gluten). We can provide gluten-free pizza bases upon request for private bookings. However, because our mobile trailer prepares wheat dough, we cannot guarantee a 100% flour-free environment.
MILK / DAIRY
We use fresh Fior di Latte mozzarella and Italian hard cheeses which contain milk. We regularly stock vegan, plant-based mozzarella alternatives that are completely dairy-free.
VEGETARIAN & VEGAN
Our tomato sauce, pizza dough, and olive oil are 100% vegan. We offer dedicated vegetarian and vegan toppings, and always carry dairy-free vegan cheese.
NUTS & PEANUTS
We do not use nuts in the vast majority of our pizzas. However, pesto or specialty toppings containing nuts may occasionally be present. Please notify us of any severe allergies.
OTHER ALLERGENS
Our standard Margherita and core pizzas do not contain soya, celery, mustard, lupin, crustaceans, molluscs, or fish. Meats such as pepperoni or prosciutto are clearly marked.
MOBILE KITCHEN NOTICE
We operate in a compact mobile horsebox kitchen where allergens are handled. While we take every hygiene measure, cross-contamination risks cannot be 100% eliminated.